Contact

In order for us to provide the best possible service, you will find us on a specific phone number for the particular city that is relevant to you as our customer.
Phone hours: Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm

Gothenburg / SKÅNE

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Mattias_0009

Mattias Elséus

Vice President, Rental Manager

E-mail:mattias@beresident.se

Stockholm / Uppsala

Mimmi_Svartvit[1]

Mimmi Örn Borg

Rental Manager

E-mail:mimmi.orn.borg@beresident.se

Gothenburg / Skåne

Tamara Nazar

Rental Manager

E-mail:tamara.nazar@beresident.se

STOCKHOLM / UPPSALA

Bild Jubisa svartvit

Jubisa Lopez

Rental Manager

E-mail:jubisa.lopez@beresident.se

Finance

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Alexandra_0012

Alexandra Rosén

Financial Manager

E-mail:alexandra.rosen@beresident.se

Finance

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Lala_0017

Lala Rzayeva

Financial Administrator

E-mail:lala@beresident.se

Finance

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Shahin_0003

Shahin Eidinejad

Financial Administrator

E-mail:shahin@beresident.se

Owner & Board member

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Niclas_0007

Niclas Blåklinth

CEO & Rental Manager

E-mail:niclas@beresident.se

Owner & Board member

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Malin_0001

Malin Blåklinth

Board member and owner

E-mail:malin@beresident.se

Feel free to contact us to hear more or to book an unconditional meeting!

Be_Resident_Portra¨tt_Mattias_0009

Mattias Elséus

Vice President, Rental Manager

E-mail:mattias@beresident.se

Be Resident AB

Org. number: 559015-9769

E-mail: hyra@beresident.se

Phone: 08 543 538 00

Johan Skyttes Väg 200

125 34 Älvsjö


Phone hours:

Monday- Friday 09:00 - 17:00